English

OUR BACKGROUND

SNS Trading was established in 2005 to export pork, and to begin with the team consisted of just two people. With time the company expanded and widened its offer to poultry and beef. The company is now called SNS Foods. We are a well-known and respected producer of poultry, pork and beef elements. SNS is a leading exporter with shipping rights to over 100 countries around the world. Thanks to our modern cold store and production plant, we have become a distributor of the largest meat producers from Poland.

OUR CORE VALUES

 SNS Foods is based on four key values:

  • We take an ethical approach
    We always respect mutual agreements and deadlines, deliver quality products, value honesty in business.
  • People really matter 
    We care about people who work with us, respect their needs.
    We value cooperation and good, conflict-free communication.
  • People grow with us
    We invest in our employees’ personal and professional growth. We do our best to stay up-to-date with the changing world and the needs of our clients.
  • Our products can be trusted
    We consistently guarantee top quality repeated of our products and its packaging. We always meet our clients’ demands.

We invite you to our new office

OUR TEAM

Krzysztof Salwach
CEO
k.salwach@snsfoods.pl
Krzysztof Konarski
COO
k.konarski@snsfoods.pl
Agnieszka Zaborowska
CFO
a.zaborowska@snsfoods.pl
Agnieszka Galińska
Purchase Director
a.galinska@snsfoods.pl
Paweł Florczyk
Sales Director
p.florczyk@snsfoods.pl
Karolina Mroczkowska
Financial Director
k.mroczkowska@snsfoods.pl
Marta Badowiec
Customer Service and Logistics Manager
m.badowiec@snsfoods.pl
Cezary Bogusz
Management Consultant
c.bogusz@snsfoods.pl
Krzysztof Młynarczyk
Process Optimization and Stock Control
k.mlynarczyk@snsfoods.pl
Daria Dziwulska
Purchasing Manager
d.dziwulska@snsfoods.pl
Nelly Fengler
Purchasing Manager
n.fengler@snsfoods.pl
Iwona Michalak
Purchasing Manager
i.michalak@snsfoods.pl
Marta Kowalska
Purchasing Manager
m.kowalska@snsfoods.pl
Magdalena Kowalska
Purchasing Manager
ma.kowalska@snsfoods.pl
Dagmara Szmajdzińska
Export Manager
d.szmajdzinska@snsfoods.pl
Anna Cherniavska
Export Manager
a.cherniavska@snsfoods.pl
Sebastian Łuczak
Export Manager
s.luczak@snsfoods.pl
Jarosław Pisarek
Export Manager
konto@snsfoods.pl
Małgorzata Wodzyńska
Export Manager
m.wodzynska@snsfoods.pl
Tresor Lukanda
Export Manager
TI.Lukanda@snsfoods.pl
Maciej Pabjańczyk
Customer Service and Logistics
m.pabjanczyk@snsfoods.pl
Joanna Szer
Customer Service and Logistics
j.szer@snsfoods.pl
Maciej Zych
Customer Service and Logistics
m.zych@snsfoods.pl
Adam Stępnik
Customer Service and Logistics
a.stepnik@snsfoods.pl
Aleksandra Bartelmus
Accountant
a.bartelmus@snsfoods.pl
Damian Pawlik
Accountant
d.pawlik@snsfoods.pl
Jadwiga-Piwońska
Accountant
j.piwonska@snsfoods.pl

FOR NEW CLIENTS

Become our client.

Register here

If you are not our client yet, why not register? 
Leave your contact information and we will get in touch. 

BENEFITS OF LOGIN

The LOGIN option is only available to clients with whom we have traded in the last 6 months. It gives you access to relevant market data, special offers, SNS Academy webinars, loyalty programs and special gifts for clients who are our clients in every quarter of the year.